logo

We are convinced that form and functionality make up a useful symbiosis and this foundation determines the approach to our work. We implement technical systems for buildings of all types and accompany you from consultation and planning right through to development and implementation of your projects.

We have implemented administrative buildings, production halls and residential properties as well as nurseries (kindergartens) and schools. Facade renovation, indoor pool renovation, sludge drying or laboratory renovations are further services from our wide range.

Do you keep finding yourself back at these points? Then we should get to know one another.

Weber & Partner also has a lot to offer as an employer. Shape your future, we look forward to your application.

 

 

sign2

Featuring PREMIUM PROJECTS

PROJECTS IN OVERVIEW

Weber & Partner stands for professionalism and precision in detail for building projects of any size - from administration buildings, production halls, residential properties right through to high security laboratories. We also implement façade renovations, restorations and the conversion / modernisation of labs.

Here you can find a brief overview of the building projects implemented by us. To get more details on the respective sector projects, please click on the button. We will gladly also answer your questions in person.

  • pro_01

    Weber & Partner is an acknowledged specialist for the building of BSL and other laboratories. Our references include the Bernhand-Nocht Institute for Topical Medicine in Hamburg, the CVUA Hürth and Experimental Medicine of the Charité FEM.

    BSL laboratories/ Labs / Medical

  • pro_01

    Also for the building of administration buildings for example Weber & Partner is the right competent partner. Our references for this include the Rhine Halls (Rhine Park), PKH (office building) and the new build of the Ursulinen School in Cologne.

    Administration / Training / Culture

  • pro_01

    Weber & Partner has implemented building projects of the most varied facilities: including West Campus of the University CIinic Cologne and the Bundeswehr Hospital Berlin, new build with infection station S3.

    Hospitals / Doctors / Senior citizens

  • pro_01

    For example SMS Meer GmbH the combination of assembly & heavy-load hall was implemented for a 9,000 m2 hall complex. Further example from this area are provided by Deutsche Bahn AG and Bayer AG, among others.

    Industrial / Logistics

  • pro_01

    The new build of the IG-Metall Sprockhöbel Training Center, building of the large kitchen for 1,200 employees for Talanx (Rhine Park) or for Mövenpick Duüsseldorf are some references for Weber & Partner in this area.

    Hotels / Kitchens

  • pro_01

    In this area Weber & Partner carries out building projects for, among others, Real, Allianz and SportScheck Cologne. For the latter project for example all sales area were reworked and the 5th floor extended.

    Offices / Special projects

TOP

COMPANY LOCATIONS

Weber & Partner has its headquarters in Cologne, Germany as well as branches in Berlin and Rothenburg o.d.T.. Get in touch with us and we will arrange a first meeting at our offices or also gladly at your site. We look forward to hearing from you!

How to reach us

Contact

TOP

logo

Wir sind überzeugt, Form und Funktionalität bilden eine sinnvolle Symbiose und dieser Grundsatz bestimmt den Ansatz unserer Arbeit. Wir realisieren technische Anlagen für Gebäude aller Art und begleiten Sie von der Beratung und Planung bis hin zur Entwicklung und Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte.

Wir haben Verwaltungsgebäude, Produktionshallen und Wohnanlagen ebenso realisiert wie Kindergärten und Schulen. Fassadenrenovierung, Hallenbadsanierung, Schlammtrocknung oder Laborumbau sind weitere Leistungen aus unserem breiten Angebot.

Finden Sie sich in diesen Punkten wieder? Dann sollten wir uns kennen lernen.

Auch als Arbeitgeber hat Weber & Partner viel zu bieten. Gestalten Sie Ihre Zukunft, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

 

 

sign

Featuring PREMIUM PROJEKTE

Projekte im Überlick

Weber & Partner steht für Professionalität und Präzision im Detail für Bauvorhaben jeder Größenordnung - von Verwaltungsgebäuden, Produktionshallen, Wohnanlagen bis hin zu Hochsicherheitslaboren. Ebenso realisieren wir Fassadenrenovierungen, Sanierungen und den Umbau / die Modernisierung von Laboren.

Hier finden Sie einen Kurzüberblick zu von uns umgesetzten Bauprojekten. Um ausführlichere Informationen zu den jeweiligen Branchen-Projekten zu erhalten, klicken Sie bitte auf den Button. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch persönlich für Ihre Fragen zur Verfügung.

  • pro_01

    Weber & Partner ist ausgewiesener Spezialist für den Bau von BSL-Laboren und anderen Laboren. Unsere Referenzen sind u.a. das Bernhard-Nocht-Institut für Tropenmedizin in Hamburg, die CVUA Hürth und Experimentelle Medizin der Charité FEM.

    BSL-Labore / Labore / Medizin

  • pro_01

    Ebenso für den Bau von z.B. Verwaltungsgebäuden ist Weber & Partner der richtige kompetente Partner. Unsere Referenzen dazu sind u.a. die Rheinhallen (Rheinpark), PKH (Bürogebäude) und der Neubau der Ursulinenschule in Köln.

    Verwaltung / Bildung / Kultur

  • pro_01

    Auch aus diesem Sektor hat Weber & Partner Bauvorhaben unterschied-lichster Ausrichtung realisiert: u.a. Campus West der Uni-Klinik Köln und das Bundeswehrkrankenhaus Berlin, Neubau mit Infektionsstation S3.

    Krankenhäuser / Ärzte / Senioren

  • pro_01

    Für z.B. die SMS Meer GmbH wurde der Zusammenschluss von Montage- & Schwerlasthalle zu einem 9.000 m² Hallenkomplex realisiert. Weitere Beispiele aus diesem Bereich stellen u.a. Deutsche Bahn AG und Bayer AG.

    Industrie / Logistik

  • pro_01

    Der Neubau IG-Metall Bildungsstätte Sprockhövel, der Bau der Großküche für 1.200 MA für Talanx (Rheinpark) oder das Mövenpick Düsseldorf sind nur einige Referenzen von Weber & Partner in diesem Bereich.

    Hotels / Küchen

  • pro_01

    In diesem Bereich führte Weber & Partner Bauvorhaben für u.a. Real, Allianz und SportScheck Köln durch. Bei letzterem Projekt wurden z.B. alle Verkaufsflächen überarbeitet und das 5. Obergeschoss erweitert.

    Geschäftsräume / Sonderprojekte

TOP

Firmenstandorte

Weber & Partner hat sein Headquarter in Köln sowie Niederlassungen in Berlin und Rothenburg o.d.T.. Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt und wir vereinbaren ein erstes Gespräch in unseren Räumen oder auch gerne bei Ihnen am Standort. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

So erreichen Sie uns

Kontakt

TOP